Leiter Vertrieb Schweiz

Léon Sturchler

E-Mail: L.Sturchler@krohne.com

Tel.: 061/638 30 00

Natel: 079 645 41 10

Ihre Berater vor Ort

Nordwestschweiz

PLZ 4 bis 5

Marc Madacs

E-Mail: M.Madacs@krohne.com

Natel: 079/644 93 85

Zentralschweiz

PLZ 3 und 60** bis 64**

Lukas Loeliger

E-Mail: L.Loeliger@krohne.com

Natel: 079/287 07 72

Region ZH

PLZ: 80**,81**, 830*, 831*, 832*, 833*, 834*, 86**, 87**, 88**, 89**

Marco Vincenzi

E-Mail: M.Vincenzi@krohne.com

Natel: 079/535 38 06

Ostschweiz 

PLZ 7, 82**, 835*, 836*, 837*, 84**, 85** ,9

Peter Müller

E-Mail: Peter.Mueller@krohne.com  

Natel: 076/442 67 08

Romandie  1

PLZ 10** bis 15**, 2

Franck Nanetti

E-Mail: F.Nanetti@krohne.com

Natel: 079/515 78 80

Ticino 

PLZ 65** bis 69**

Romandie 2

PLZ 16** bis 19**

Yves Strappazzon

E-Mail: Y.Strappazzon@krohne.com

Natel: 079/346 76 59

Verkauf Innendienst

Leiter Technik + Innendienst

Arnaud Hernandez

E-Mail: Arnaud.Hernandez@krohne.com

Tel.: 061/638 30 10

Technischer Support / Leiter IT

Thierry Haart

E-Mail: T.Haart@krohne.com

Tel.: 061/638 30 20

Innendienst

Franziska Helfenstein

E-Mail: F.Helfenstein@krohne.com

Tel.: 061 638 30 25

Nadine Kunkler

E-Mail: N.Kunkler@krohne.com

Tel.: 061 638 30 65

Leiter Kundendienst

Patrick Casagrande

E-Mail: P.Casagrande@krohne.com

Tel.: 061 638 30 45

Kundendienst

Laurent Naas 

E-Mail: L.Naas@krohne.com 

Tel.: 061 638 30 85

Julien Almagro

E-Mail: J.Almagro@krohne.com

Tel.: 061 638 30 87

Buchhaltung

Serge Frossard

E-Mail: S.Frossard@krohne.com 

Tel.: 061 638 30 50